LOUISE NEVELSON   Untitled  1963 One-color lithograph 34 x 23 1/2 inches Museum purchase with funds from the AMoA Alliance

LOUISE NEVELSON Untitled 1963 One-color lithograph 34 x 23 1/2 inches
Museum purchase with funds from the AMoA Alliance

 

AMoA STAFF

Kim Mahan, Executive Director   kbmahan@actx.edu
Alex Gregory, Curator of Art   argregory@actx.edu
Deana Craighead, Curator of Education   dmcraighead@actx.edu
Cecilia Rios, Education Assistant/Museum School Teacher cecilia.rios@actx.edu
Stephanie Bybee, Director of Membership and Marketing   sbybee@actx.edu
Jessica Garcia, Assistant Curator and Registrar   jessica.garcia@actx.edu
Tricia Sheffield, Office Manager   patricia.sheffield22@actx.edu

AMoA BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2019-20

Executive Committee            
John Marmaduke, President
Michele Fortunato, President-Elect
Jennie Knapp, Treasurer
Judy Carter, Secretary
Ellen Bivins, Past President
Dr. Russell Lowery-Hart, AC President

Board of Trustees
Mason Rogers, Member at Large
Jim Whitton, Member at Large
Alfonso Zambrano, Member at Large
Terri Boswell-Williams
Robbin Dawson
Becca White Farabough
Devenie Graham, AMoA Alliance President-Elect
Callie Holton, AMoA Alliance President
Tom Ladd
Patrick Lovelady
Nita Madden
Jason Madsen
Shelby Ann Neichoy
Denise Olson, AISD Representative
Sloane Snure Paullus
Joann Pruitt
Jon Revett
Lizzie Smith
Richard Walton
David Williams